Devils Named in EFL Teams of 2018

Lauren Woodgate, Bridget Moss, Rebecca Subbiah & Haylee O’Shea were named in the EFL Netball Premier Division – Team of the Year 2018.
Taylor Leggate & Will Edwards were named in the EFL Div 2 – Team of the Year 2018.
Lauren Woodgate Shot the most goals in EFL Premier Division Netball – A whopping 510 ! Lauren was also named Captain of the 2018 EFL Premier Division Netball Team of the Year . What a star!
Will Edwards was 3rd in the EFL Div 2 Senior Best & Fairest too – A great season first up with the Devils & we look forward to many more.
And Well Done to evergreen “Bobby” Yusuf who was 3rd in the 2018 EFL Vets Best & Fairest.
All at the Devils are proud to see our talented team mates recognised for their excellent performances this season.