2017 Award Winners


Life Members: Geoff Moyle, Ron Hoogkamer

Trophy Awarded to
Best Club Person* Andrew Stopinski
Most Courageous* – All teams Daniel Cromb
Most Valuable Player – Senior Tas Clingan
LeeRoy Huckstepp Trophy* Glen Manson
Young Devil Award – Under 21 Jack Hare

Senior Team

Trophy Awarded to
Best & Fairest – Phil Atkins Medal Taylor Leggate (3rd time)
Runner up Best & Fairest Sean Young
Most Consistent Tas Clingan
Coaches Award Jack Birkett
Leading Goal Kicker Taylor Leggate
Most Improved Lincoln Wong

Development Team

Trophy Awarded to
Best & Fairest Sam McIntyre
Runner up Best & Fairest Tom Anderson
Most Consistent Robert Papp (EFL B&F)
Coaches award Tim Richardson
Leading Goal Kicker Daniel Beddome
Most Improved Kyle Brooks
Best Finals Player Josh Stone

Under 19’s Team

Trophy Awarded to
Best & Fairest Noah Jackson
Runner up Best & Fairest Luke Grima
Most Consistent Nathan Palamara
Coaches Award Chris Cahill
Leading Goal Kicker Luke Grima
Most Improved Brendan Sarrin

*Perpetual Awards

Rob Papp – EFL Best & Fairest – 2nd Division Reserves 2017
Some Devils Life members present at Phil Atkins medal 2017