2014 Committee

At last nights AGM the below committee was accepted for the 2014 season.  We welcome those new people to the committee next season, also would like to say a big thanks to those who have had to step down as well. Your efforts are greatly appreciated.
Executive Committee
Pres.  Ron Hoogkamer
V.P.    Jenny Stephens
Sec.    Karen Moore
Tres.  Les Cochrane

General Committee
Matt Emslie
Sam Bates
Des Brown
Rod Lee
Trevor Cromb
Frank Bathgate
Laurie Tucker
Geoff Moyle