Award winners 2016

Award Winners 2016


Awarded to
Best Club Person* Geoff Moyle
Most Courageous* – All teams Jayden Raab
Most Valuable Player – Senior Taylor Leggate
LeeRoy Huckstepp Trophy* Jake Stopinski
Young Devil Award – Under 21 Lincoln Wong

Senior Team

Trophy Awarded to
Best & Fairest – Phil Atkins Medal Taylor Leggate
Runner up Best & Fairest Brad Hutchinson
Most Consistent Sean Young
Coaches Award Jake Denes
Leading Goal Kicker Daniel Beddome
Most Improved Scott Gerloff
Best Finals Player Brent Walker

Development Team

Trophy Awarded to
Best & Fairest Robert Papp
Runner up Best & Fairest Brett Hardham
Most Consistent Tom Anderson
Coaches award Sam Hallam
Leading Goal Kicker Robert Papp
Most Improved Mark Denes
Best Finals Player Jayden Raab

Under 19’s Team

Trophy Awarded to
Best & Fairest Ben Gerloff
Runner up Best & Fairest Jai Jensen
Most Consistent Nathan Denes
Coaches Award Dailen Carney
Leading Goal Kicker Tyler Maaliki
Most Improved Luke Grima
Most Valuable Player Noah Jackson
Best Finals Player Luke Grima

*Perpetual Awards